Evangelical Lutheran
Theological Faculty
Comenius University Bratislava

Academic Senate

The Academic Senate is the supreme self-governing academic body of the Evangelical Lutheran Theological Faculty. Members of the Academic Senate are elected by staff members and students of the faculty. The Academic Senate consists of two chambers: staff members’ chamber and students’ chamber.

The Academic Senate provides a forum for collegial discussion and decisions in relation to academic programs and policies.



Mgr. Radoslav Hanus, PhD.


ThDr. Dávid Benka, PhD.

Mgr. Patrícia Sára Šimková 


prof. PhDr. ThDr. PaedDr. Imrich Peres, PhD.

doc. PhDr. Miloš Klátik, PhD.

Mgr. Marek Neština, PhD.

Matúš Korenko